Released: November 13, 2012

The second album in Green Day's 2012 trilogy. Billie Joe described this album as having more of a garage-rock influence, and meant it to be the "party" record.

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Listen on Spotify

Track List Video Tab
1 See You Tonight
2 Fuck Time
3 Stop When The Red Lights Flash
4 Lazy Bones
5 Wild One
6 Makeout Party
7 Stray Heart
8 Ashley
9 Baby Eyes
10 Lady Cobra
11 Nightlife
12 Wow! That's Loud
13 Amy