Released: December 11, 2012

The third and final album in Green Day's 2012 trilogy. It was meant to sound "larger" than the other two albums (similar to the sound of American Idiot). Billie Joe described this album as "the hangover after the party." This album is named after the band's drummer, Tré, as a play on the word "tres" (three in Spanish).

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Listen on Spotify

Track List Video Tab
1 Brutal Love
2 Missing You
3 8th Avenue Serenade
4 Drama Queen
5 X-Kid
6 Sex, Drugs & Violence
7 Little Boy Named Train
8 Amanda
9 Walk Away
10 Dirty Rotten Bastards
11 99 Revolutions
12 The Forgotten