Stop Drop and Roll!!! by Foxboro Hot Tubs

Stop Drop and Roll!!!

Released: April 21, 2008

Stop, Drop & Roll!!! is an album by another Green Day side-band, the "Foxboro Hot Tubs". A few songs were sent to a few members on Green Day's 'Idiot Club' - and a few days later the band opened up a MySpace account with some more songs. The full album was released April 22, 2008 as both CD and Vinyl, and the band went on a small tour on the southwest of the USA. Foxboro also played a show in London in 2009, and twice in New York City in April 2010. More details about Foxboro can be read here.

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Listen on Spotify

Track List Video Tab
1 Stop Drop and Roll
2 Mother Mary
3 Ruby Room
4 Red Tide
5 Broadway
6 She's a Saint Not a Celebrity
7 Sally
8 Alligator
9 The Pedestrian
10 27th Ave. Shuffle
11 Dark Side of Night
12 Pieces of Truth
13 Highway 1