Revolution Radio

Released: October 7, 2016

Revolution Radio is Green Day's follow up to 2012's Trilogy of albums. It has been described "as a collection of songs about the chaotic state of America in 2016." The album is self-produced by Green Day, recorded by Chris Dugan, mixed by Andrew Scheps, and mastered by Eric Boulanger at Bakery Mastering..

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Listen on Spotify

Track List Video Tab
1 Somewhere Now
2 Bang Bang
3 Revolution Radio
4 Say Goodbye
5 Outlaws
6 Bouncing Off the Wall
7 Still Breathing
8 Youngblood
9 Too Dumb to Die
10 Troubled Times
11 Forever Now
12 Ordinary World