Released: January 16, 1992

Green Day's second studio album was recorded in May and September of 1991 at Art of Ears Studio in San Francisco, CA, USA. The album was produced by Andy Ernst and Green Day, and released by Lookout! Records on Janaury 17, 1992. The album was later re-mastered and re-released on Reprise Records and Epitaph Europe on January 9, 2007. As of 2010 it has sold over 750,000 copies in the USA, and over 1 million worldwide.

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Listen on Spotify

Track List Video Tab
1 2,000 Light Years Away
2 One for the Razorbacks
3 Welcome to Paradise
4 Christie Road
5 Private Ale
6 Dominated Love Slave
7 One of My Lies
8 80
9 Android
10 No One Knows
11 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield
12 Words I Might Have Ate
13 Sweet Children
14 Best Thing In Town
15 Strangeland
16 My Generation