21st Century Breakdown

Released: May 15, 2009

Green Day's eighth studio album was recorded January 2008 - April 2009 at Ocean Way Recording, Studio 880, Jel Studio, and Costa Mesa Studios. The album was produced by Butch Vig, marking the first time Rob Cavallo wasn't a part of a major release Green Day album. The album reached #1 on the USA Billboard and #1 in 15 other countries around the world. It has sold over 3.5 million copies since it's release.

Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Listen on Spotify

Track List Video Tab
1 Song of the Century
2 21st Century Breakdown
3 Know Your Enemy
4 ¡Viva La Gloria!
5 Before The Lobotomy
6 Christian's Inferno
7 Last Night On Earth
8 East Jesus Nowhere
9 Peacemaker
10 Last Of The American Girls
11 Murder City
12 ¿Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)
13 Restless Heart Syndrome
14 Horseshoes And Handgrenades
15 The Static Age
16 21 Guns
17 American Eulogy
18 See The Light
Bonus Tracks
A Quick One While He's Away
Another State Of Mind
Hearts Collide
Lights Out
Like A Rolling Stone
That's All Right